Home > poetry > Haikuesday 10.09.12

Haikuesday 10.09.12

I am back online–

dating.  It’s pretty painful.

Dudes are so creepy.

Categories: poetry Tags: , ,
  1. October 9, 2012 at 14:12

    I saw Lori.
    It wasn’t ideal.
    But I got to swim in those eyes.

    • Lori Latimer
      October 9, 2012 at 23:26

      You’re amazing. x0x0 for real.

  2. Stephie
    October 9, 2012 at 16:30

    I am sorry you are dealing with creepy guys… 😦

    • Lori Latimer
      October 9, 2012 at 23:08

      Don’t worry, Stephie; I know how to keep them away.

  3. October 9, 2012 at 22:24

    I heard plenty of fish is a cool site… my hairdresser and my girlfriend maria use that one.

    • Lori Latimer
      October 9, 2012 at 23:08

      Good to know. I’m on OKCupid now. It’s OK. Still a ton of creeps. And FYI, I’m not opposed to being set up if you know any decent single gentlemen.

      • dianadoesfood
        October 10, 2012 at 09:32

        haha.. well I will keep my eyes peeled for you!!

      • Lori Latimer
        October 10, 2012 at 12:24

        Thanks, dude!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

