Home > poetry > Haikuesday on Wednesday 02.08.12

Haikuesday on Wednesday 02.08.12

I forgot to write a haiku yesterday. Well, I did remember, but not until 10 o’clock at night shortly after I realized that I left my laptop at work. No wonder my bag was so light. So here it goes:

 

Another lesson

on the strength on humankind

during morning tea.

Categories: poetry
  1. Amy Kissane
    November 26, 2014 at 22:39

    You write a haiku every day? Very Cool. I saw you thank someone not long ago for encouraging you to write them but didn’t know it was everyday. Do you have a blog too?

    • November 29, 2014 at 14:39

      Hey, Amy! I write a haiku every Tuesday for Haikuesday. I’ve been keep a blog since 2011 so please feel free to look at past posts. I write poetry sometimes on here, too.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

