Home > Brazilian jiu jitsu, Challenges, Family, Friends, Judo, Life, love, passion > Less reflecting, more living.

Less reflecting, more living.

Since I’ve been maintaining this blog for several months, I don’t feel compelled to write a grand reflection on my thoughts about 2011. All I know is that I’m ending the year with people I like a lot and I’m starting 2012 with judo and BJJ, also with people I like a lot.

Each year, we’ll find ourselves going through periods that seem impossible. I think that as long as we take risks, let the people we care about help us in the hard times, and always return the support, we’ll never walk away from a year’s end with regrets.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

