Home > poetry > Copycat Tuesday

Copycat Tuesday

My friend, Brandi, over at Mama Knows It All, posts a haiku each Tuesday. Since I have a lot rolling around in my head, I thought condensing it 5/7/5 might be the best way to tackle all the little anxiety gremlins in my head.

If I have bad dreams,

I will not let the nighttime

Dictate my morning.

Categories: poetry
  1. August 16, 2011 at 14:13

    WordPress is giving me a hard time today and won’t let me insert a link to Brandi’s page, so here is the url:

    http://www.mamaknowsitall.com

  2. August 16, 2011 at 16:18

    Beautiful, Lori. Just lovely!

  3. August 16, 2011 at 17:00

    Solid.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

