Home > Uncategorized > Obviously

Obviously

I did not anticipate it at all, but after less than a week of starting this blog, my father has read it. He is not necessarily someone I would think to include in my projected readership, but apparently the internet really isn’t that big after all.

How did I find this out? He called me this morning to let me know he saw my “thing” on the internet and gave me his blessing to take a break.  Thanks, Dad.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Leslie
    May 29, 2011 at 07:26

    My friend Lauren and I want to start a blog about the craziness that is our moms and leave it open to others to respond about their crazy moms. However, on hearing your story(ies) i think we need to expand our horizons to all parents… Sorry, and no offense, Mr. Latimer, if you are reading this.

  2. May 29, 2011 at 14:57

    Haha! Mr. Latimer didn’t actually stumble across my blog on his own accord. It was pointed out to him by a concerned third party. 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

